Phylicia’s Top 10 List of Things to See and Do in London

As I prepare for my trip to London, everybody and their mama wants to get packed away in my suitcase and accompany me across the pond. By everybody I mean my friends and family. Because this is impossible (and they are crazy), my Top 10 List of Things to See and Do in London will also feature their suggestions. Although my friends and family physically won’t be with me in London, I’ll be their eyes and ears while traveling abroad for two weeks.

Top 10 Video Photo Credit

 
About pmccorkl

Kent State University Public Relations graduate student. Music lover. Sports enthusiast. Food and wine connoisseur (in my head). Budding traveler. Life long learner.
Video | This entry was posted in London and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Phylicia’s Top 10 List of Things to See and Do in London

  1. Brooke says:

    I looooooove! You sound ultra sexy! Hahaha now I wanna come with!!!! Yay

  2. oakanni21 says:

    So I loved your video! I loved how you incorporated what your friends and family suggest you see. We should go to Madame Tussauds, Hyde Park, Knightsbridge, and the British Library together 🙂

  3. Rheuben McCorkle says:

    your video doesn’t show the video I only hear you talking? Or is it just my computer. Pops

  4. Pingback: Just Touched Down in London Town! | Phylicia McCorkle

  5. Lindsey says:

    whoah this weblog is fantastic i like studying your articles.
    Stay up the good work! You realize, many people are hunting around for this
    info, you could aid them greatly.

  6. Elinor says:

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web page
    and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page again.

Leave a Reply

